Banner -Grant County, WA Official County Government Website

Button - Home

Header - Elected Offices

Button - Assessor

Button - Auditor

Button - Clerk

Button - Commissioners

Button - Coroner

Button - District Court

Button - Prosecutor

Button - Sheriff

Button - Superior Court

Button - Treasurer

Header - Departments

Button - Building

Button - Claims

Button - Central Services

Button - Code Enforcement

Button - Development Services

Button - Elections

Button - Emergency Management

Button - Fairgrounds

Button - Fire Marshal

Button - GCTS

Button - GIS (Maps and Data)

Button - Grant Integrated

Button - Human Resources

Button - New Hope

Button - Planning

Button - Public Records

Button - Public Works

Button - WSU Extension

Button - Youth Services

Header - Boards

Button - Equilization

Button - Weed Board

Button - Other

Button - Veterans Assistance


264 W. Division Ave  Ephrata, WA  98823
Phone: 509-754-2011, ext. 3001
Fax: 509-754-6080


Bruce Gribble, Fire Marshal
Deputies: Jerry Bessett, Brock Laughlin, Darrick Meyers

The Grant County Fire Marshal's Office is dedicated to protecting the lives and property of the citizens of Grant County from the hazards of fire, explosion and hazardous materials by fostering a safe environment through inspection, enforcement, regulation, investigation, hazardous material incident mitigation, data collection, and public education. All the efforts of this office are designed to reduce the deaths, injuries, and property losses of
Grant County residents




COVID-19 UPDATE 03/18/2020




 OCT 1, 2019



Burn Ordinance






Fire Prevention Week 10/08/18- 10/12/18









click here for information



 Outdoor Burning Prohibited Materials Regulations

Download English

Download Spanish












Helpful Links For Our Customers


Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services


| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2020 |