Sheriff's Office


Call the Sheriff's Office, 509-754-2011, ext. 2001,
or through one of the methods listed below

Sheriff Tom Jones 509-750-7301
Undersheriff Dave Ponozzo 509-750-7302
Chief Deputy Ken Jones 509-750-7303
Chief Deputy Ryan Rectenwald 509-750-7304
Chief Deputy Darrik Gregg 509-237-3552
Chief Deputy Joe Kriete 509-750-2710
Admin. Asst. Tracy Williams


Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services


| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2017 |