Banner -Grant County, WA Official County Government Website

Menu


Button - Home


Header - Elected Offices


Button - Assessor


Button - Auditor


Button - Clerk


Button - Commissioners


Button - Coroner


Button - District Court


Button - Prosecutor


Button - Sheriff


Button - Superior Court


Button - Treasurer


Header - Departments


Button - Building


Button - Claims


Button - Central Services


Button - Code Enforcement


Button - Development Services


Button - Elections


Button - Emergency Management


Button - Facilities and Maintenance


Button - Fairgrounds


Button - Fire Marshal


Button - GCTS


Button - GIS (Maps and Data)


Button - Grant Integrated


Button - Human Resources


Button - New Hope


Button - Planning


Button - Public Records


Button - Public Works


Button - WSU Extension


Button - Youth Services


Header - Boards


Button - Equilization


Button - Weed Board


Button - Other


Button - Veterans Assistance


Sheriff's Office
 

CONTACT ADMINISTRATORS

Call the Sheriff's Office, 509-754-2011, ext. 2001,
or through one of the methods listed below
 

Sheriff Tom Jones 509-750-7301 tjones@grantcountywa.gov
Undersheriff Dave Ponozzo 509-750-7302 dponozzo@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Ken Jones 509-750-7303 kjones@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Ryan Rectenwald 509-750-7304 rrectenwald@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Darrik Gregg 509-237-3552 dgregg@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Joe Kriete 509-750-2710 jkriete@grantcountywa.gov
Admin. Asst. Tracy Williams   twilliams@grantcountywa.gov

 


Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2018 |