Menu







































Sheriff's Office
 

CONTACT ADMINISTRATORS

Call the Sheriff's Office, 509-754-2011, ext. 2001,
or through one of the methods listed below
 

Sheriff Tom Jones 509-750-7301 tjones@grantcountywa.gov
Undersheriff Dave Ponozzo 509-750-7302 dponozzo@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Ken Jones 509-750-7303 kjones@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Ryan Rectenwald 509-750-7304 rrectenwald@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Darrik Gregg 509-237-3552 dgregg@grantcountywa.gov
Chief Deputy Joe Kriete 509-750-2710 jkriete@grantcountywa.gov
Admin. Asst. Tracy Williams   twilliams@grantcountywa.gov

 

Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2017 |