Banner -Grant County, WA Official County Government Website

Menu


Button - Home


Header - Elected Offices


Button - Assessor


Button - Auditor


Button - Clerk


Button - Commissioners


Button - Coroner


Button - District Court


Button - Prosecutor


Button - Sheriff


Button - Superior Court


Button - Treasurer


Header - Departments


Button - Building


Button - Claims


Button - Central Services


Button - Code Enforcement


Button - Development Services


Button - Elections


Button - Emergency Management


Button - Facilities and Maintenance


Button - Fairgrounds


Button - Fire Marshal


Button - GCTS


Button - GIS (Maps and Data)


Button - Grant Integrated


Button - Human Resources


Button - New Hope


Button - Planning


Button - Public Records


Button - Public Works


Button - WSU Extension


Button - Youth Services


Header - Boards


Button - Equilization


Button - Weed Board


Button - Other


Button - Veterans Assistance


Building and Fire Marshal

 

Building Personnel Contact Information


Building and Fire Marshal Staff


Damien Hooper

Director

Email: dhooper@grantcountywa.gov

 

Brock Laughlin

Building Official

Email: balaughlin@grantcountywa.gov

 

Bruce Gribble
Fire Marshal

Email: bgribble@grantcountywa.gov

 

Jerry Bessett

Plans Examiner, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: jbessett@grantcountywa.gov

 

Maureen Henning

Plans Examiner Technician

Email: mhenning@grantcountywa.gov

 

Willow Conley

Plans Examiner Technician

Email: wconley@grantcountywa.gov

 

Eddie Springen
Building Inspector, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: espringen@grantcountywa.gov

 

Crue Woodard

Building Inspector, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: cjwoodard@grantcountywa.gov

 

Marina Whitmore

Permit Technician III

Email: mwhitmore@grantcountywa.gov

 

Heidi Kriete

Permit Technician II

Email: hakriete@grantcountywa.gov

 



Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2018 |