Contact Us


Phone Number:

  • (509) 754-2011

  • 1-800-572-0119 (only inside Washington State)

Mailing Address:

Grant County
PO Box 37
Ephrata, WA 98823

Physical Address:

Grant County
35 C ST NW
Ephrata, WA 98823
Map to the Courthouse

E-Mail Address:

Grant County Commissioners:

Commissioner, District 1 Richard Stevens
Commissioner, District 2

Thomas H. Taylor

Commissioner, District 3

Cindy Carter

Elected Officials:


Melissa McKnight


Michele Jaderlund


Craig Morrison

Court Clerk:

Kimberly Allen

Prosecuting Attorney:

Garth Dano


Darryl Pheasant

Sheriff: Tom Jones


Emergency Management:

Darrik Gregg


Building Development:

Dave Nelson

Central Services: Thomas Gaines


Facilities and Maintenance:

Kevin Davis


Technology Services:

Joseph Carter


Mickey Webb

Human Resources:

Human Resources Support

Planning Department: Damien Hooper

Public Works:

Public Works

Veterans Administration Jerry Gingrich


Web Master Joseph Carter

Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services


| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2017 |