Menu







































Building and Fire Marshal

 

Building Personnel Contact Information


Building and Fire Marshal Staff


Below is a list of the personnel that make up Community Development and the division to which they belong.

 

Damien Hooper

Director

Email: dhooper@grantcountywa.gov

 

Brock Laughlin

Building Official

Email: balaughlin@grantcountywa.gov

 

Bruce Gribble
Fire Marshal

Email: bgribble@grantcountywa.gov

 

Jerry Bessett

Plans Examiner, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: jbessett@grantcountywa.gov

 

Maureen Henning

Plans Examiner Technician

Email: mhenning@grantcountywa.gov

 

Eddie Springen
Building Inspector, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: espringen@grantcountywa.gov

 

Crue Woodard

Building Inspector, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: cjwoodard@grantcountywa.gov

 

Marina Whitmore

Permit System Technician

Email: mwhitmore@grantcountywa.gov

 

Willow Conley

Permit Technician I

Email: wconley@grantcountywa.gov


Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2017 |